Glenn Miller The Complete Early Recordings

The Complete Early Recordings
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QGQ6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Opus Kura


  • 1.A Blues Serenade
  • 2.Moonlight on the Ganges
  • 3.In a Little Spanish Town
  • 4.Solo Hop
  • 5.Peg O' My Heart
  • 6.Wistful and Blue
  • 7.How Am I to Know
  • 8.Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  • 9.Moonlight Bay
  • 10.I'm Sitting on the Top of the World
  • 11.I'm Sitting on the Top of the World
  • 12.I Got Rhythm
  • 13.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 14.Community Swing
  • 15.My Fine Feathered Friend
  • 16.Humoresque
  • 17.Doin' the Jive
  • 18.Shilhouetted in the Moonlight
  • 19.Everyday's a Holiday
  • 20.Sweet Stranger
  • 21.Don't Wake up My Heart
  • 22.Why'd Ya Make Me Fall in Love?
  • 23.Sold American
  • 24.Dippermouth Blues
  • 25.Hello Lola
  • 26.One Hour

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 034061790020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)