Ashanti Icon

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $8.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.66 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $4.32 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375QW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Foolish
  • 2.Happy
  • 3.Baby
  • 4.Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
  • 5.Rain On Me
  • 6.Only U
  • 7.Turn It Up - (featuring Ja Rule)
  • 8.Focus
  • 9.The Way That I Love You
  • 10.Body On Me - (featuring Akron / Nelly)
  • 11.In These Streets

Product Description:

Photographer: Tony Duran .
Icon covers Ashanti's first four proper studio albums: Ashanti (2002), Chapter II (2003), Concrete Rose (2004), and The Declaration (2008). The first three of those releases went platinum, pushed by the number one Hot 100 single "Foolish" and additional Top Ten hits "Happy," "Rock wit U (Awww Baby)," and "Rain on Me," as well as the number 13 "Only U." All five of those singles are included on Icon, a concise anthology filled out with less popular singles ("The What That I Love You") and standout album cuts ("Focus"). Ideally, this would be around 16 tracks in length and go a little deeper with less-recognized highlights, but this is a fine, straightforward overview from one of the most popular pop artists of the 2000s. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ashanti

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,766
  • UPC: 602537360550
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)