Alien Sex Fiend The Singles 1983-1995

The Singles 1983-1995
16% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.03 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.96 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  375KQ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Versailles

Description by

In the wake of shock rock's introduction to the mainstream via Marilyn Manson, it is easy to forget that several bands toiled in the underground making much better noise with similar theatrics. One such artist is Nik Wade, known to fans as "Nik Fiend," the creative mind behind Alien Sex Fiend. On this retrospective, 23 examples of the Fiend sound are packaged together.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ignore the Machine
  • 2.Lips Can't Go
  • 3.R.I.P.
  • 4.New Christian Music
  • 5.Dead and Buried
  • 6.E.S.T. (Trip to the Moon)
  • 7.Ignore the Machine - (Electrode Mix)
  • 8.I'm Doing Time in a Maximum Security Twilight Home
  • 9.I Walk the Line
  • 10.Smells Like.....
  • 11.Hurricane Fighter Plane
  • 12.The Impossible Mission
  • 13.Here Cum Germs
  • 14.Stuff the Turkey
  • 15.Bun Ho!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Haunted House
  • 2.Now I'm Feeling Zombiefied
  • 3.Magic
  • 4.Inferno - (Oscar Madness Mix by Youth)
  • 5.Inferno - (vocal radio edit)
  • 6.Here Cum Germs - (Ravi Mix #9)
  • 7.Stuff the Turkey - (Bootiful Dub mix)
  • 8.Bun Ho!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alien Sex Fiend

Product Info:

  • UPC: 689240000928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)