Glenn Miller American Patrol [Fabulous]

American Patrol [Fabulous]
19% OFF
List Price: $4.95
Sale Price: $4.46
CYBER SALE: $4.01 Limited Time Only
You Save: 94¢ (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FLOB 186
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $6.89, buying at saves you 42%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 18, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 2003
  • Label: Fabulous


  • 1.Wishing
  • 2.Runnin' Wild
  • 3.Stairway to the Stars
  • 4.Little Brown Jug
  • 5.Moon Love
  • 6.My Isle of Golden Dreams
  • 7.In the Mood
  • 8.Careless
  • 9.Indian Summer
  • 10.Tuxedo Junction
  • 11.It's a Blue World
  • 12.Imagination
  • 13.Slow Freight
  • 14.Pennsylvania 6-5000
  • 15.Blueberry Hill
  • 16.Chatanooga Choo Choo
  • 17.American Patrol
  • 18.A String of Pearls

Product Description:

The Glenn Miller band featured some of the finest musicians, singers and arrangers of all time. Here they are doin' work on 18 classics from their hit-making heyday, including Stairway to the Stars; In the Mood; Little Brown Jug; Tuxedo Junction; Chatanooga Choo Choo; A String of Pearls , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,113
  • UPC: 824046018627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories: