Benny Goodman On Stage With Benny Goodman & His Sextet

On Stage With Benny Goodman & His Sextet
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $27.37
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  X4CK
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2007
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.Applause
  • 2.I Want To Be Happy
  • 3.A Smooth One
  • 4.Jitterbug Waltz
  • 5.Where Or When
  • 6.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 7.Shine
  • 8.My Funny Valentine
  • 9.Oh! Lady Be Good
  • 10.Rose Room
  • 11.Gershwin Medley: Soon / Somebody Loves Me / Fascinating Rhythm
  • 12.I've Found A New Baby
  • 13.Memories Of You
  • 14.Flying Home
  • 15.Don't Be That Way / Stompin' At the Savoy
  • 16.The Sheikh Of Araby
  • 17.It Had To Be You
  • 18.Too Close For Comfort
  • 19.After You've Gone
  • 20.Moonglow
  • 21.Runnin' Wild
  • 22.Goodbye

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 5.0 On Stage wih Benny Goodman & His Sextet (Live) Music Lover: from Nepean, ON CA -- July, 6, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this recording. I bought it because Peter Appleyard was one member of the sextet. I had a chance to see and hear both Goodman and Appleyard in person and Peter by himself. I had been trying for some time to get a recording. It was by luck that I fould I am wating for another "oldie" and I am sure I will enjoy this one as well.

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 765387433826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item