Kiss: Kissology - The Ultimate Kiss Collection, Volume 3 1992-2000

Starring: KISS
Kiss: Kissology - The Ultimate Kiss Collection,
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
1 rating
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
DVD  (4 Discs)
Item:  X4CD
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 9 hours, 28 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Vh1 Classics
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

THE KISSOLOGY series continues with this third collection of material from the Kiss archives. Volume three is mostly comprised of live material, with five full-length concerts included. One of these shows is a real treat for collectors, as it dates back to 1973, and is the first time the band was ever captured playing in full make-up. Also featured is an appearance on MTV's popular UNPLUGGED show from 1995, which saw the original line-up of the band performing together for the first time since 1979. With a total run time approaching 10 hours, this collection should keep Kiss fanatics more than happy until the next volume in the series arrives.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Creatures of the Night [DVD]
  • 2.Deuce [DVD]
  • 3.I Just Wanna [DVD]
  • 4.Unholy [DVD]
  • 5.Parasite [DVD]
  • 6.Heaven's on Fire [DVD]
  • 7.Domino [DVD]
  • 8.Watchin' You [DVD]
  • 9.War Machine [DVD]
  • 10.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]
  • 11.Lick It Up [DVD]
  • 12.Take It Off [DVD]
  • 13.I Love It Loud [DVD]
  • 14.Detroit Rock City [DVD]
  • 15.God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You Ii [DVD]
  • 16.Love Gun [DVD]
  • 17.Star Spangled Banner [DVD]
  • 18.Comin' Home [DVD]
  • 19.Plaster Caster [DVD]
  • 20.Goin' Blind [DVD]
  • 21.Do You Love Me [DVD]
  • 22.Domino [DVD]
  • 23.Got to Choose [DVD]
  • 24.Sure Know Something [DVD]
  • 25.A World Without Heroes [DVD]
  • 26.Hard Luck Woman [DVD]
  • 27.Rock Bottom [DVD]
  • 28.See You Tonite [DVD]
  • 29.I Still Love You [DVD]
  • 30.Every Time I Look at You [DVD]
  • 31.Heaven's on Fire [DVD]
  • 32.Spit [DVD]
  • 33.C'mon and Love Me [DVD]
  • 34.God of Thunder [DVD]
  • 35.2, 000 Man [DVD]
  • 36.Beth [DVD]
  • 37.Nothin' to Lose [DVD]
  • 38.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Deuce [DVD]
  • 2.King of the Night Time World [DVD]
  • 3.Do You Love Me [DVD]
  • 4.Calling Dr. Love [DVD]
  • 5.Cold Gun [DVD]
  • 6.Christine Sixteen [DVD]
  • 7.Love Gun [DVD]
  • 8.Shout It out Loud [DVD]
  • 9.Watchin' You [DVD]
  • 10.Firehouse [DVD]
  • 11.Strutter [DVD]
  • 12.Shock Me [DVD]
  • 13.Rock Bottom [DVD]
  • 14.God of Thunder [DVD]
  • 15.Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll [DVD]
  • 16.100, 000 Years [DVD]
  • 17.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]
  • 18.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]
  • 19.New York Groove [DVD]
  • 20.Deuce [DVD]
  • 21.Calling Dr. Love [DVD]
  • 22.Love Gun [DVD]
  • 23.Psycho Circus [DVD]
  • 24.Shout It out Loud [DVD]
  • 25.Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll [DVD]
  • 26.Shock Me [DVD]
  • 27.Do You Love Me [DVD]
  • 28.Calling Dr. Love [DVD]
  • 29.Firehouse [DVD]
  • 30.Cold Gin [DVD]
  • 31.Nothin' to Lose [DVD]
  • 32.She [DVD]
  • 33.I Was Made for Lovin' You [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Into the Void [DVD]
  • 2.Love Gun [DVD]
  • 3.Within [DVD]
  • 4.100, 000 Years [DVD]
  • 5.King of the Night Time World [DVD]
  • 6.God of Thunder [DVD]
  • 7.Deuce [DVD]
  • 8.Detroit Rock City [DVD]
  • 9.Beth [DVD]
  • 10.Black Diamond [DVD]
  • 11.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]
  • 12.Detroit Rock City [DVD]
  • 13.Shout It out Loud [DVD]
  • 14.Cold Gin [DVD]
  • 15.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]
  • 16.Detroit Rock City [DVD]
  • 17.Deuce [DVD]
  • 18.Shout It out Loud [DVD]
  • 19.Firehouse [DVD]
  • 20.Heaven's on Fire [DVD]
  • 21.Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll [DVD]
  • 22.Shock Me [DVD]
  • 23.Psycho Circus [DVD]
  • 24.God of Thunder [DVD]
  • 25.100, 000 Years [DVD]
  • 26.Love Gun [DVD]
  • 27.Black Diamond [DVD]
  • 28.Beth [DVD]
  • 29.Rock and Roll All Nite [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Deuce [DVD]
  • 2.Cold Gin [DVD]
  • 3.Nothin' to Lose [DVD]
  • 4.Strutter [DVD]
  • 5.Firehouse [DVD]
  • 6.Let Me Know [DVD]
  • 7.100, 000 Years [DVD]
  • 8.Black Diamond [DVD]
  • 9.Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,284
  • UPC: 894316001185
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm