Duke Ellington The Jazz Biography Series

The Jazz Biography Series
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  X48V
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.17, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 45%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on April 18, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: United Multi Consign


  • Buy for $0.991.Rockin' in Rhythm
  • Buy for $0.992.Take the "A" Train
  • Buy for $0.993.Flamingo
  • Buy for $0.994.Bakiff
  • Buy for $0.995.Banquet
  • Buy for $0.996.Agra
  • Buy for $0.997.Bluebird of Delhi (Mynah)
  • Buy for $0.998.Depk
  • Buy for $0.999.Flying Home
  • Buy for $0.9910.Happy Reunion
  • Buy for $0.9911.Tulip or Turnip (Tell Me, Tell Me, Dream Face)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Isfahan
  • Buy for $0.9913.Jam With Sam
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sophisticated Lay
  • Buy for $0.9915.The Hawk Talks
  • Buy for $0.9916.The Opener
  • Buy for $0.9917.Satin Doll

Product Description:

Personnel: Duke Ellington (piano); Duke Ellington; Paul Gonzalves, Harry Carney, Hilton Jefferson, Jimmy Hamilton, Johnny Hodges, Paul Gonsalves, Russell Procope (saxophone); Herbie Jones, Ray Nance, Rolf Ericson, Willie Cook, Cat Anderson (trumpet); Lawrence D. Brown, Juan Tizol, Quentin Jackson, Chuck Connors, Britt Woodman, Buster Cooper (trombone); Sam Woodyard (drums); Clark Terry (trumpet); Louie Bellson (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,198
  • UPC: 778325550622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item