Bing Crosby Bing Crosby in the Hall (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PPIA 1224

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.Josephine
  • 2.Call Me Up Some Rainy Afternoon
  • 3.One Song
  • 4.The Umbrella Man
  • 5.Penny Serenade
  • 6.I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 7.Honolulu
  • 8.You're the Only Star In My Blue Heaven
  • 9.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now?
  • 10.Scatter-Brain
  • 11.Looking At the World Through Rose-Colored Glasses
  • 12.(Back Home Again In) Indiana
  • 13.I Thought About You
  • 14.Ma! (She's Making Eyes At Me)
  • 15.Angel In Disguise
  • 16.Let's Be Buddies
  • 17.Because of You
  • 18.Everything Happens To Me
  • 19.I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • 20.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 21.Hit the Road To Dreamland
  • 22.I've Got Sixpence
  • 23.How Sweet You Are
  • 24.The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  • 25.Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night In the Week)
  • 26.Magic is the Moonlight
  • 27.My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
  • 28.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 29.Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief
  • 30.G'bye Now

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Geoff Milne .
Liner Note Author: Malcolm MacFarlane.
Editor: Geoff Milne .
Unknown Performer Role: John Scott Trotter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bing Crosby

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055122112242
  • International Shipping: 1 item