Zoot Sims Compatability

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $13.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.37 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.61 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375DQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 2013
  • Label: Jump Records


  • 1.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 2.Nash-Ville
  • 3.You Don't Know What Love is
  • 4.Compatability
  • 5.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 6.Nash-Ville
  • 7.You Don't Know What Love is
  • 8.Compatability
  • 9.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 10.Nash-Ville
  • 11.Studio Chatter
  • 12.Compatability
  • 13.Nash-Ville

Product Description:

Personnel: Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Tony Rizzi (guitar); Bob Gordon (baritone saxophone); Hall Daniels (trumpet); Dick Nash (trombone); Paul Atkerson (piano); Jack Sperling (drums).
Liner Note Author: Clive Acker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Zoot Sims

Product Info

  • UPC: 038153123628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)