Duke Ellington Big Band Sounds

Big Band Sounds
50% OFF
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $3 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ZSM 1923
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Direct Source Label

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Take The "A" Train
  • 2.Mood Indigo
  • 3.Perdido
  • 4.Caravan
  • 5.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 6.How High The Moon
  • 7.Sophisticated Lady
  • 8.Tea For Two
  • 9.Just Squeeze Me
  • 10.Moon Mist

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,633
  • UPC: 779836752123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)