Duke Ellington The Big Band Hits of Duke Ellington

The Big Band Hits of Duke Ellington
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QGHK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Michele Audio Corp


  • 1.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 2.Caravan
  • 3.Sophisticated Lady
  • 4.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 5.Prelude to a Kiss - Gordon, Irving
  • 6.Perdido - Tizol, Juan
  • 7.Solitude - Mills, Irving
  • 8.Jack the Bear
  • 9.Mainstream - Ellington
  • 10.Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
  • 11.Passion Flower - Strayhorn, Billy
  • 12.Take the "A" Train - Strayhorn, Billy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info

  • UPC: 027779880527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)