She & Him Volume 3

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
65 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MRG 50474

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Label: Merge Records


  • 1.I've Got Your Number, Son
  • 2.Never Wanted Your Love
  • 3.Baby
  • 4.I Could've Been Your Girl
  • 5.Turn to White
  • 6.Somebody Sweet to Talk To
  • 7.Something's Haunting You
  • 8.Together
  • 9.Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  • 10.Snow Queen
  • 11.Sunday Girl
  • 12.London
  • 13.Shadow of Love
  • 14.Reprise (I Could've Been Your Girl)

Product Description:

2013 release from the acclaimed duo consisting of Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward. With 14 songs (11 originals and three covers), Volume 3 is an effortlessly effervescent, bleached-in-the-sun Pop record. The album features some of the most dynamic, complex songs Deschanel has ever written, allowing for tempo shifts, Disco grooves, string arrangements on multiple tracks, and horn flourishes that perfectly suit the She & Him sound. Produced by M. Ward and recorded in LA, Portland, and New York City, Volume 3 features guest contributions from NRBQ's Joey Spampinato, Mike Watt, Tilly & The Wall, Pierre de Reeder from Rilo Kiley, and Tom Hagerman from Devotchka.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 65 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for She & Him

Product Info:

  • UPC: 673855047423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item