Ozric Tentacles Introducing... (2-CD)

Introducing... (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
19 copies available
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.88
CYBER SALE: $8.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RECA 906
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Recall Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Velmwend
  • Buy for $0.992.Spiral Mind
  • Buy for $0.993.Og-ha-be
  • Buy for $0.994.Sniffing Dog
  • Buy for $0.995.Sunscape
  • Buy for $0.996.Iscence
  • Buy for $0.997.The Throbbe
  • Buy for $0.998.Kick Muck
  • Buy for $0.999.O-i
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sploosh!
  • Buy for $0.9911.Bizarre Bazaar
  • Buy for $0.9912.Strangeitude

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.White Rhino Tea (live)
  • 2.Jurassic Shift
  • 3.Vita Voom
  • 4.Sunhair
  • 5.Myriapod
  • 6.Spyroid
  • 7.Coily
  • 8.Tight Spin
  • 9.Oddweird
  • 10.Knurl
  • 11.Plowm

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Richard Allen.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ozric Tentacles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 636551490627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: