Murder Junkies A Killing Tradition

Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $11.66
You Save: $1.29 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MVD 5742

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: MVD Visual


  • Buy for $0.991.I've Seen Worse (But You're Bad Enough)
  • Buy for $0.992.Chicks Can't Rock
  • Buy for $0.993.Get Dead Real Soon
  • Buy for $0.994.You Should Kill Yourself Too
  • Buy for $0.995.Road Killer
  • Buy for $0.996.Danny Rolling
  • Buy for $0.997.Everyone I Know Is an Asshole
  • Buy for $0.998.Shit Princess
  • Buy for $0.999.Who Gives a Fuck What You Like
  • Buy for $0.9910.Less is More
  • Buy for $0.9911.Long Long Ride

Product Description:

Personnel: Sonny Joe Harlan (vocals, guitar); Dino Sex (vocals, drums); Merle Allin, Pp Duvay (vocals).
Recording information: Kradhaus Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 760137574224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)