Daniel O'Donnell From the Heartland

From the Heartland
10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  374YH
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Dptv Media


  • Buy for $0.991.Stand Beside Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Okie From Muskogee
  • Buy for $0.993.Detroit City
  • Buy for $0.994.Pick Me Up on Your Way Down (Mary Duff)
  • Buy for $0.995.Distant Drums
  • Buy for $0.996.Moon River
  • Buy for $0.997.Only This Moment is Mine
  • Buy for $0.998.Geisha Girl
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm Just Lucky I Guess
  • Buy for $0.9910.Waiting on the Farside Banks of Jordan
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rivers of Babylon
  • Buy for $0.9912.On the Wings of a Dove
  • Buy for $0.9913.Standing Room Only
  • Buy for $0.9914.Blanket on the Ground (duet with Mary Duff)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Our House is a Home
  • Buy for $0.9916.How Great Thou Art
  • Buy for $0.9917.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • Buy for $0.9918.Don't Let Me Cross Over (Love's Cheating Line)
  • Buy for $0.9919.Maggie
  • Buy for $0.9920.Sonny's Dream

Product Description:

In his unmistakable style, Daniel croons signature songs like Stand Beside Me, seldom performed classics like the soothing melody On the Wings of a Dove, and upbeat toe-tappers like I m Just Lucky I Guess. Daniel also pays tribute to his favorite female country music singer Loretta Lynn in his rendition of Standing Room Only and performs a heart-felt tribute to icon Andy Williams with Moon River. Along with the Daniel O Donnell Band, the talented Mary Duff joins Daniel for their new duet Blanket on the Ground. Companion release to Daniel s PBS concert special From the Heartland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,582
  • UPC: 796539009422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item