Heart Threads + Grooves

Threads + Grooves
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  374VW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Barracuda
  • 2.Magic Man
  • 3.Dream of the Archer
  • 4.Alone
  • 5.Straight On
  • 6.Love Alive
  • 7.Even It Up
  • 8.Johnny Moon
  • 9.Dog & Butterfly
  • 10.Allies
  • 11.Mistral Wind
  • 12.Crazy On You
  • 13.These Dreams
  • 14.Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Heart

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837257527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)