The Eagles Complete Greatest Hits

Complete Greatest Hits
14% OFF
Rating 4.5
20 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.28 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.71 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  374VQ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 29, 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Take It Easy
  • 2.Witchy Woman
  • 3.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 4.Desperado
  • 5.Tequila Sunrise
  • 6.Doolin-Dalton
  • 7.Already Gone
  • 8.The Best Of My Love
  • 9.James Dean
  • 10.Ol' 55
  • 11.Midnight Flyer
  • 12.On The Border
  • 13.Lyin' Eyes
  • 14.One Of These Nights
  • 15.Take It To The Limit
  • 16.After The Thrill Is Gone
  • 17.Hotel California

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Life In The Fast Lane
  • 2.Wasted Time
  • 3.Victim Of Love
  • 4.The Last Resort
  • 5.New Kid In Town
  • 6.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 7.Heartache Tonight
  • 8.The Sad Caf‚
  • 9.I Can't Tell You Why
  • 10.The Long Run
  • 11.In The City
  • 12.Those Shoes
  • 13.Seven Bridges Road
  • 14.Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • 15.Get Over It
  • 16.Hole In The World

Product Description:

2008 'vinyl replica' edition of this best-selling two CD set. With a career spanning over four decades The Eagles are among the most successful Rock 'N' Roll acts of all time. The original Eagles compilation, Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975, remains one of the best-selling records of all time and this updated two CD collection contains all the same hallmarks that made it so successful, with some welcome surprises. The staple recordings remain, with 'Hotel California' the most immediately recognizable, as well as hits like 'Lyin' Eyes' and 'New Kid In Town'. Also included is their single 'Hole In The World', written as a response to the 9/11 terrorist attacks. Like many of The Eagles' songs, the difficult and confrontational subject matter is softened by their trademark vocal harmonies

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Eagles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227993375
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: