98 Degrees 2.0

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EONE 2494

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Label: Ent. One Music


  • 1.Microphone
  • 2.Girls Night Out
  • 3.Lonely
  • 4.Can't Get Enough
  • 5.Impossible Things
  • 6.Hush, Hush
  • 7.No Part of You
  • 8.Agree on Goodbye
  • 9.Let Go of My Heart
  • 10.Ayo
  • 11.Take the Long Way Home
  • 12.Because of You [Acoustic]
  • 13.Invisible Man [Acoustic]

Product Description:

Recording information: BY Studios; Cliff Jumpers Studio; Soulpower Studios; Tal Bergman Studios.
Photographer: Steven Taylor .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 98 Degrees

Product Info:

  • UPC: 099923249429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item