Counting Crows Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow (Live)

Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow (Live)
Your Price: $36.62
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  374S4
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 8, 2013
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl


  • 1.Girl from the North Country
  • 2.Round Here
  • 3.Untitled (Love Song)
  • 4.Four Days
  • 5.Hospital
  • 6.Carriage
  • 7.Start Again
  • 8.I Wish I Was a Girl
  • 9.Sundays
  • 10.Mercury
  • 11.Friend of the Devil
  • 12.Rain King
  • 13.Le Ballet d'Or
  • 14.Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes to Hollywood)
  • 15.You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Product Description:

2013 live album from Adam Duritz and his nest of Crows. Counting Crows followers are in for a real treat with this collection of audio footage which was recorded on several dates of their North American tour in 2012. The band's performances have been renown since the early '90s for their energy anduniqueness: no two shows are the same; with Duritz constantly rewriting songs and mixing them up live for an evening always full of surprises. Echoes Of The Outlaw Roadshow was recorded and mixed by Shawn Dealey, who worked with the band on their latest studio release Underwater Sunshine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Counting Crows

Product Info:

  • UPC: 711297498226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm