Bonnie Pointer If the Price Is Right

If the Price Is Right
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  374RK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Funky Town Grooves


  • 1.Premonition
  • 2.Johnny
  • 3.Come Softly To Me
  • 4.Under the Influence of Love
  • 5.Your Touch
  • 6.Tight Blue Jeans
  • 7.There's Nobody Quite Like You
  • 8.If the Price is Right
  • 9.Your Touch [Single Version]
  • 10.Your Touch [Club Version]
  • 11.Your Touch [Dub Version]
  • 12.Premonition [Dance Version]
  • 13.Premonition [Dub Version]
  • 14.There's Nobody Quite Like You [Single Version]
  • 15.The Beast In Me [Single Version]
  • 16.The Beast In Me [12" Version]
  • 17.Heaven

Product Description:

Personnel: Bonnie Pointer (background vocals); David Williams , Tim Pearce, Melvin Raglin, Michael Landau (guitar); Tom Keane (keyboards, synthesizer); John Van Tongeren (keyboards); John Keane (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Gary Lubow; Jeffrey Bowen .
Liner Note Author: Justin Kantor.
Photographer: Harry Langdon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bonnie Pointer

Product Info

  • UPC: 851903003335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)