Rocio Durcal - Amor Eterno

Rocio Durcal - Amor Eterno
4 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6 (40% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CAQW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: January 31, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: Rocio Durcal


  • 1.Caricias [Video Clip]
  • 2.Sombras...Nada M s [Video Clip]
  • 3.Caramelito [Video Clip]
  • 4.Porque Te Quiero [Video Clip]
  • 5.Desaires [Video Clip]
  • 6.Amor Eterno [Videos en Concierto]
  • 7.Qu date Conmigo Esta Noche [Videos en Concierto]
  • 8.La Gata Bajo La Lluvia [Videos en Concierto]
  • 9.La Guirnalda [Videos en Concierto]
  • 10.Como Tu Mujer [Videos en Concierto]
  • 11.Te Sigo Amando [Videos en Concierto]
  • 12.C mo Han Dasado Los A os [Videos en Concierto]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 828767713991
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)