Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall (Music Inspired by the Motion Picture)

by Various Artists
Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall (Music Inspired by the
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.95
Your Price: $12.56
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  374QC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Hollywood Records


  • 1.Ready Aim Fire - Imagine Dragons
  • 2.Some Kind of Joke - AWOLNATION
  • 3.Some Kind of Monster - Neon Trees
  • 4.American Blood - Passion Pit
  • 5.No Time - Rogue Wave
  • 6.One Minute More - Capital Cities
  • 7.Back to the Start - Mr. Little Jeans
  • 8.Keep Moving - Andrew Stockdale
  • 9.Redemption - Redlight King
  • 10.Big Bad Wolves - Walk the Moon
  • 11.Bad Guy - 3OH!3
  • 12.Let's Go All the Way - The Wondergirls - (featuring Ashley Hamilton / Robbie Williams)
  • 13.[CD-ROM Track]

Product Description:

The soundtrack to 2013's Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall features a collection of indie pop cuts by the likes of Passion Pit, Neon Trees, and Rogue Wave. Since many of the tracks here are by bands that lean toward mixing atmospheric synthesizer pop with some post-U2 guitar uplift, it leaves the general impression of being acceptable background music for a triumphant, action-packed film. Wolfmother lead man Andrew Stockdale makes the biggest noise here with his bluesy solo turn on "Keep Moving." Also included are cuts from Imagine Dragons, 3OH!3 and the Wondergirls featuring Robbie Williams. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 050087292294
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item