Kevin Johansen Logo

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SNYB 710096
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 9, 2007
  • Label: Sony BMG Europe


  • 1.Everybody Says
  • 2.Fantasmas De Carnaval
  • 3.Funny Face
  • 4.Logo
  • 5.Anoche Sone Contigo
  • 6.Susan Surrender
  • 7.Ese Lunar
  • 8.Road Movie
  • 9.Son Del Mp3
  • 10.La Hamaca
  • 11.Por Las Ruas Pelas Calles
  • 12.Chica Rolinga
  • 13.S.o.s. Tan Fashion (emergency)
  • 14.Oh My Love My Love
  • 15.Luna Sobre Porto Alegre
  • 16.Amistad De Borrachera
  • 17.Cliche Latino Cliche Gringo

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kevin Johansen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971009620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item