Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline / John Wesley Harding

Nashville Skyline / John Wesley Harding
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67E5Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony BMG Europe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Girl From The North Country - Dylan, Bob; Johnny Cash
  • 2.Nashville Skyline Rag
  • 3.To Be Alone With You
  • 4.I Threw It All Away
  • 5.Peggy Day
  • 6.Lay Lady Lay
  • 7.One More Night
  • 8.Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • 9.Country Pie
  • 10.Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.John Wesley Harding
  • 2.As I Went Out One Morning
  • 3.I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine
  • 4.All Along The Watchtower
  • 5.Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  • 6.Drifter's Escape
  • 7.Dear Landlord
  • 8.I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  • 9.I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • 10.Wicked Messenger
  • 11.Down Along The Cove
  • 12.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Product Description:

Import coupling of Bob's 1969 album Nashville Skyline with John Wesley Harding (1967). Includes the song's 'Girl from the North Country', 'Tell Me That It Isn't True' and more. Sony. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bob Dylan

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768274521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)