Sly & The Family Stone Theres a Riot Goin on

Theres a Riot Goin on
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67E5J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony Japan


  • 1.Luv 'n' Haight
  • 2.Just Like A Baby
  • 3.Poet
  • 4.Family Affair
  • 5.Africa Talks To You (The Asphalt Jungle)
  • 6.There's A Riot Goin' On
  • 7.Brave & Strong
  • 8.(You Caught Me) Smilin'
  • 9.Time
  • 10.Spaced Cowboy
  • 11.Runnin' Away
  • 12.Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
  • 13.Runnin' Away (Single Version)
  • 14.My Gorilla Is My Butler
  • 15.Do You Knwo What?
  • 16.That's Pretty Clean

Product Description:

Japanese limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sly & The Family Stone

Product Info

  • UPC: 4582192933947
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)