The Tragically Hip We Are The Same

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
25 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZOER 431129

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2009
  • Label: Zoe Records


  • 1.Morning Moon
  • 2.Honey, Please
  • 3.The Last Recluse
  • 4.Coffee Girl
  • 5.Now the Struggle Has a Name
  • 6.The Depression Suite
  • 7.The Exact Feeling
  • 8.Queen of the Furrows
  • 9.Speed River
  • 10.Frozen In My Tracks
  • 11.Love Is a First
  • 12.Country Day

Product Description:

2009 release. The Tragically Hip are back with their most accessible release ever. We Are the Same, their first album since 2007, was produced by Bob Rock (Metallica, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi) and features some of the most memorable songs the band has ever written.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Tragically Hip

Product Info:

  • UPC: 601143112928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item