Keith Hudson Torch of Freedom

Torch of Freedom
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3746E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 26, 2012


  • 1.Lost All Sense of Direction
  • 2.Jah Jah
  • 3.Don't Look At Me So
  • 4.Look At Me
  • 5.Don't Let the Teardrops Fool You
  • 6.Teardrops
  • 7.Like I'm Dying
  • 8.Turn the Heater On
  • 9.So Cold Without You
  • 10.Five More Minutes of Your Time
  • 11.My Time
  • 12.Torch of Freedom
  • 13.Freedom Movements

Product Description:

Intensely militant, Torch of Freedom was the record that got Hudson signed to a worldwide deal to Virgin. Odd because Torch is so accusatory and nakedly polemical you would think that it would frighten major labels away from this fire-breathing reggae singer known as the Dark Prince. This was the start of a heightened international profile for Hudson, who at this point had left Jamaica for New York ready to make it big in the Big Apple. ~ John Dougan

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Keith Hudson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929940123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)