Raging Slab Assmaster (2-CD)

Assmaster (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $26.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AISR 2991162
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Feel Too Much
  • 2.Bitch To Kill
  • 3.Mr. Lucky
  • 4.Miracles
  • 5.Rocks Off Is Rocks Off
  • 6.Alpha Jerk
  • 7.King Pompadour
  • 8.Shiny Mama
  • 9.The Shield
  • 10.Assmaster
  • 11.Get Off My Jollies
  • 12.Shrivel
  • 13.Thunder Chucker
  • 14.I Heard The Owl
  • 15.Earache My Eye
  • 16.In Contempt

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.R.A.W.K. (Intro Tape)
  • 2.Thunder Chucker (Version 1)
  • 3.Get Off My Jollies (2013 Remix)
  • 4.Shrivel (2013 Remix)
  • 5.Thunder Chucker (2013 Remix)
  • 6.I Heard The Owl (2013 Remix)
  • 7.Alpha Jerk (Unreleased Version)
  • 8.King Pompador (Unreleased Version)
  • 9.Off Is Rocks Off (Unreleased Version)
  • 10.Hey Grace
  • 11.Feel Too Much (From "The Bands That Ate New York")
  • 12.Mr Lucky (Demo Mix)
  • 13.Shiny Mama (Demo Mix)
  • 14.The Shield (Demo Mix)
  • 15.Hips (Demo Mix)

Product Description:

The '70s sludge rock spirit of Molly Hatchet, Grand Funk Railroad and Blue Oyster Cult lives again on Assmaster. Raging Slab's debut is a sprawl of heavy vocals and heavier guitars, spewing forth monster riffs that keep one foot in prog-rock while bordering on metal. Singer/guitarist Gregory Strzempka's lyrical concerns focus largely on double entendres and celebrate the wonders of better living through chemistry. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929911628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items