Juicy Lucy Get a Whiff a This

Get a Whiff a This
14% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  3745W
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013


  • 1.Mr. Skin
  • 2.Midnight Sun
  • 3.Midnight Rider
  • 4.Harvest
  • 5.Mr. A. Jones
  • 6.Sunday Morning
  • 7.Big Lil
  • 8.Jessica
  • 9.Future Days

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 album from the British Blues rockers. Originally released on the famous Bronze label, this album saw a new bass player within a line-up featuring Glenn Campbell (steel guitar), Paul Williams (vocals), Chris Mercer (sax, piano, organ), Micky Moody (lead guitar) and Rod Coombes (drums). Includes covers of songs by Spirit - 'Mr. Skin' and The Allman Brothers - 'Midnight Rider'. This release has been newly remastered and the reissue includes a lavishly illustrated booklet that fully restores the original album artwork and a new essay. Esoteric.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Juicy Lucy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929438941
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item