Best of Andrew Lloyd Webber - Live in China (Collector's Edition, CD Included)
Starring: Elaine Paige

Best of Andrew Lloyd Webber - Live in China
32 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  X4HR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
    • DTS Surround - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews
    • Bonus Footage:
      1. Behind the Scenes
      2. Cast Visiting the Great Wall of China
      3. "Music of the Night" A Cappella
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photos
  • Additional Products:
    • CD - MASTERPIECE - Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Tracks:
    1. Superstar Overture
    2. Superstar
    3. I Don't Know How To Love Him
    4. Any Dream Will Do
    5. Evita Suite
    6. Buenos Aires
    7. And The Money Kept Rolling In
    8. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    9. The Heart Is Slow To Learn
    10. Beautiful Game Overture
    11. Let Us Love In Peace
    12. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
    13. Take That Look Off Your Face
    14. The Jellicle Ball
    15. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
    16. Memory
    17. Aspects of Aspects
    18. Love Changes Everything
    19. Whistle Down The Wind
    20. Pie Jesu
    21. Phantom Overture
    22. The Phantom of the Opera - The Journey
    23. Wishing You Were Somehow Here
    24. Again
    25. All I Ask Of You
    26. Masquerade
    27. The Music Of The Night
    28. Car Chase
    29. Sunset Boulevard
    30. As If We Never Said Goodbye
    31. No Matter What
    32. Friend For Life - Amigos Para Siempre

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Andrew Lloyd Webber, the British composer who has dominated musical theater for three decades, brings this best-of production to China, the show's first performance in the country. Brought to life by a 60 piece orchestra and some of West End's and Broadway's biggest stars, this program is a stirring collection of Webber best loved songs from musicals such as CATS, EVITA, JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR, PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, and many others.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Superstar Overture [DVD]
  • 2.Superstar [DVD]
  • 3.I Don't Know How to Love Him [DVD]
  • 4.Any Dream Will Do [From Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat]
  • 5.Evita Suite [DVD]
  • 6.Buenos Aires [DVD]
  • 7.and the Money Kept Rolling In [DVD]
  • 8.Don't Cry for Me Argentina [DVD]
  • 9.The Heart Is Slow to Learn [DVD]
  • 10.Beautiful Game Overture [DVD]
  • 11.Let Us Love in Peace [DVD]
  • 12.Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say) [DVD]
  • 13.Take That Look Off Your Face [DVD]
  • 14.The Jellicle Ball [DVD]
  • 15.Macavity: The Mystery Cat [DVD]
  • 16.Memory [DVD]
  • 17.Aspects of Aspects [DVD]
  • 18.Love Changes Everything [DVD]
  • 19.Whistle Down the Wind [DVD]
  • 20.Pie Jesu [DVD]
  • 21.Phantom Overture [DVD]
  • 22.The Phantom of the Opera - The Journey [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  • 23.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  • 24.All I Ask of You [DVD]
  • 25.Masquerade [DVD]
  • 26.The Music of the Night [DVD]
  • 27.Car Chase [DVD]
  • 28.Sunset Boulevard [DVD]
  • 29.The Perfect Year [DVD]
  • 30.As If We Never Said Goodbye [DVD]
  • 31.No Matter What [DVD]
  • 32.Ni Yong You Wo de Wei Lai (Friends for Life) [From Friends for Life]
  • 33.Bonus Features [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jesus Christ Superstar [From Jesus Christ Superstar]
  • 2.Don't Cry for Me Argentina [From Evita]
  • 3.The Beautiful Game [From the Beautiful Game]
  • 4.Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say) [From Jesus Christ Superstar]
  • 5.Take That Look Off Your Face [From Song and Dance]
  • 6.The Jellicle Ball [From Cats]
  • 7.Macavity - The Mystery Cat [From Cats]
  • 8.Pie Jesu [From Requiem]
  • 9.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  • 10.Masquerade [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  • 11.The Perfect Year [From Sunset Boulevard]
  • 12.As If We Never Said Goodbye [From Sunset Boulevard]
  • 13.Ni Yong You Wo de Wei Lai (Friends for Life) [From Friends for Life]
  • 14.The Music of the Night [CD - Rom]
  • 15.I Don't Know How to Love Him [CD - Rom]

Plot Keywords:

Broadway | Concert | Live Performances | Music (General) | Musicals / Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213908493
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)