John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers and Friends - 70th Birthday Concert (Special Edition, CD Included)

Starring: John Mayall
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers and Friends -
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
12 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGVS 39083D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Special Edition
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound - English
  • Tracks:
    1. "Southside Story"
    2. "Kids Got the Blues"
    3. "Dirty Water"
    4. "Somebody's Acting Like a Child"
    5. "Blues for the Lost Days"
    6. "Walking on Sunset"
    7. "Oh, Pretty Woman"
    8. "No Big Hurry"
    9. "Please Mr. Lofton"
    10. "Hideaway"
    11. "All Your Love"
    12. "Have You Heard"
    13. "Hoochie Coochie Man"
    14. "I'm Tore Down"
    15. "It Ain't Right"
    16. "Talk to Your Daughter"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Guest Starring , &
Music Performer:

Product Description:

John Mayall's Bluesbreakers (plus special guests) are captured live in Liverpool with this release, recorded on July 19th, 2003. Celebrating Mayall's 70th birthday, the incredible bluesman shows why he's still got it, as him and his band perform a set that may have some younger bands looking worriedly over their shoulders! With guest spots from Eric Clapton, Mick Taylor, and others, this is an essential capture of an historic night. Tracks include "Southside Story," "No Big Hurry," "Hoochie Coochie Man," "All Your Love," and many more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dirty Water
  • 2.Walking on Sunset
  • 3.Please Mr Lofton
  • 4.Hideaway
  • 5.Have You Heard
  • 6.It Ain't Right
  • 7.California
  • 8.Talk to Your Daughter

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Southside Story [DVD]
  • 2.Kids Got the Blues [DVD]
  • 3.Dirty Water [DVD]
  • 4.Somebody's Acting Like a Child [DVD]
  • 5.Blues for the Lost Days [DVD]
  • 6.Walking on Sunset [DVD]
  • 7.Oh, Pretty Woman [DVD]
  • 8.No Big Hurry [DVD]
  • 9.Please Mr Lofton [DVD]
  • 10.Hideaway [DVD]
  • 11.All Your Love [DVD]
  • 12.Have You Heard [DVD]
  • 13.Hoochie Coochie Man [DVD]
  • 14.I'm Tore Down [DVD]
  • 15.It Ain't Right [DVD]
  • 16.Talk to Your Daughter [DVD]
  • 17.Interview [DVD] - John Mayall

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Blues Music | Blues Singers | Concert | Concert Footage | Concerts | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801213908394
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: