by Various Artists
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  3745A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 3, 2012
  • Label: Reel Time


  • 1.I'm Looking For a World - Robert Corff
  • 2.First Time, Last Time - The Gourmet's Delight
  • 3.Please Don't Bury My Soul - Robert Corff
  • 4.Cry a Little - Johnny & the Tornados
  • 5.Maybe It Wasn't Really Love - Robert Corff
  • 6.Juke Box Serenade - Johnny & the Tornados
  • 7.Castles - The Gourmet's Delight
  • 8.World That We All Dreamed of - Robert Corff
  • 9.Today is Where - The Gourmet's Delight
  • 10.Don't Chase Me Around - Robert Corff
  • 11.The Pueblo Pool - Johnny & the Tornados
  • 12.Gas Man - Johnny & the Tornados
  • 13.Got To Get Movin' - Robert Corff
  • 14.Bubble Gum Girl - Johnny & the Tornados
  • 15.This is the Beginning - Robert Corff

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8690116100514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)