Engelchen Macht Weiter: Hoppe-Hoppe Reiter

by Various Artists
Engelchen Macht Weiter: Hoppe-Hoppe Reiter
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  3745Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2012
  • Label: Reel Time


  • 1.Hoppe Hoppe Reiter - Improved Sound Limited
  • 2.Vienna 69 - Improved Sound Limited
  • 3.Brooklyn 1146 - Improved Sound Limited
  • 4.Old Captain Cook - Improved Sound Limited
  • 5.Love Is a Natural Thing - Improved Sound Limited
  • 6.Don't Know Baby If You Are Safe - Improved Sound Limited
  • 7.Leave This Lesbian World - Improved Sound Limited
  • 8.I'm Exhausted - Improved Sound Limited
  • 9.Hit 'Em in the Face - Improved Sound Limited
  • 10.Sao Paulo Most Exclusive - Improved Sound Limited
  • 11.Get Your Kicks on the Hill - Improved Sound Limited
  • 12.Offering a Highly Sophisticated Way to Ride - Improved Sound Limited
  • 13.Don't You Feel Any Pain? - Improved Sound Limited

Product Description:

Personnel: Mario Adorf, Uli Koch, Gila von Weitershausen, Christof Wackernagel, Ilse Pag‚, Gerd Wiedenhofen, Dieter Augustin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8690116100910
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)