Nat "King" Cole Nat King Cole - When I Fall in Love: The One and Only

Nat King Cole - When I Fall in Love: The One and
2 ratings
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  DDEK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Black & White
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Single Side - Single Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. "When I Fall In Love"
    2. "Chicago"
    3. "Just You, Just Me"
    4. "Sweet Lorraine" (with The Oscar Peterson Trio)
    5. "Somewhere Along The Way" (with Sammy Davis, Jr.)
    6. "Caravan"
    7. "I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face"
    8. "I'm In The Mood For Love"
    9. "Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart"
    10. "Crazy Rhythm"
    11. "Opus One" (with The Mills Brothers)
    12. "It's Only A Paper Moon"
    13. "Too Close For Comfort" (with Ella Fitzgerald)
    14. "Tenderly"
    15. "Mona Lisa"
    16. "Almost Like Being In Love"
    17. "Blueberry Hill" (with Billy Preston)
    18. "Save The Bones For Henry" (with Johnny Mercer)
    19. "The Christmas Song"
    20. Sitting On Top Of The World"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Featured: , , , &
Narrated by

Product Description:

Silvery-smooth singer-pianist Nat King Cole is captured live in this collection of 20 full-length performances from his 1950s television series THE NAT KING COLE SHOW. Featuring guest appearances by Ella Fitzgerald, Sammy Davis Jr., the Oscar Peterson Trio, Johnny Mercer, and the Mills Brothers, Cole offers stunning renditions of classics such as "When I Fall in Love," "Somewhere Along the Way," "Zing Went the Strings of My Heart," "Mona Lisa," and many more. Narrated by actor Dennis Haysbert (24, FAR FROM HEAVEN), the collection also features interviews with Cole's former colleagues and family members (including his songstress daughter Natalie).


  • 1.When I Fall in Love [DVD]
  • 2.Chicago [DVD]
  • 3.Just You, Just Me [DVD]
  • 4.Sweet Lorraine [DVD]
  • 5.Somewhere Along the Way [DVD]
  • 6.Caravan [DVD]
  • 7.I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face [DVD]
  • 8.I'm in the Mood for Love [DVD]
  • 9.Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart [DVD]
  • 10.Crazy Rhythm [DVD]
  • 11.Opus One [DVD]
  • 12.It's Only a Paper Moon [DVD]
  • 13.Too Close for Comfort [DVD]
  • 14.Tenderly [DVD]
  • 15.Mona Lisa [DVD]
  • 16.Almost Like Being in Love [DVD]
  • 17.Blueberry Hill [DVD]
  • 18.Save the Bones for Henry Jones [DVD]
  • 19.The Christmas Song [DVD]
  • 20.I'm Sitting on Top of the World [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Classic | Classic Television | Concert | Easy Listening | Jazz | Jazz Legends | Jazz Vocal | Jazz Vocalists | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal | Recommended | Television / TV Series | Television Shows | Vintage TV

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213903498
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)