Os Mutantes Fool Metal Jack

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
15 copies available
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAR 062423

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2013
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.The Dream Is Gone
  • 2.Fool Metal Jack
  • 3.Picadilly Willie
  • 4.Ganja Man
  • 5.Look Out
  • 6.Eu Descobri
  • 7.Time Amp Space
  • 8.To Make it Beautiful
  • 9.Once Upon a Flight
  • 10.Into Limbo
  • 11.Bangladesh
  • 12.Valse LSD

Product Description:

Highly anticipated 2013 album from the influential Brazilian Psychedelic band. When the members of the legendary Tropic lia band Os Mutantes took the stage before an audience of thousands at the Hollywood Bowl a few years back, it seemed one of the greatest secrets in modern music was finally out. The seminal band whose ethereal absurdist pop music had inspired so many prominent musicians since their breakup decades before, were back. This time the world seemed ready.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Os Mutantes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206242324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item