Foreigner Alive And Rockin'

Alive And Rockin'
19% OFF
Rating 3.8
23 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
CYBER SALE: $8.09 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGVS 30232D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround- English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Audio Commentary: Mick Jones 2. Kelly Hansen 3. Jason Bonham
  • Tracks:
    1. Double Vision
    2. Head Games
    3. Dirty White Boy
    4. Cold As Ice
    5. Starrider
    6. Feels Like The First Time
    7. Urgent
    8. Juke Box Hero / Whole Lotta Love
    9. Hot Blooded

Performers, Cast and Crew:



  • 1.Double Vision [DVD]
  • 2.Head Games [DVD]
  • 3.Dirty White Boy [DVD]
  • 4.Cold as Ice [DVD]
  • 5.Starrider [DVD]
  • 6.Feels Like the First Time [DVD]
  • 7.Urgent [DVD]
  • 8.Juke Box Hero / Whole Lotta Love [DVD]
  • 9.Hot Blooded [DVD]
  • 10.Mick Jones, Kelly Hansen & Jason Bonham Interviews [DVD]
  • 11.Foreigner TV [DVD]

Description by RED Distribution:

In 2007 Foreigner are celebrating their 30th anniversary and are playing more shows in more countries than ever before. The band has sold over 70 million records worldwide. Only Led Zeppelin has sold more albums for the Atlantic Records label. This DVD was filmed at the Bang Your Head Festival at Balingen in Germany in June 2006 and captures the band rocking harder than ever before on a set list of their biggest hits including "Cold As Ice", "Urgent", "Juke Box Hero", "Double Vision" and more.
The Foreigner lineup for this performance consists of Mick Jones (guitars), Kelly Hansen (vocals), Jason Bonham (drums), Jeff Jacobs (keyboards), Tom Gimbel
(guitars, saxophone, flute) and Jeff Pilson (bass).

Plot Keywords:

Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Bands | Rock Legends | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foreigner

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,116
  • UPC: 801213023295
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item