Tom Jones The Essential Collection [Universal]

The Essential Collection [Universal]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DDE7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2004
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.It's Not Unusual
  • 2.Memephis Tennessee
  • 3.I Need Your Loving
  • 4.Whatcha' Gonna Do
  • 5.Skye Boat Song
  • 6.It Takes A Worried Man
  • 7.Once Upon A Time
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.It's Just A Matter Of Time
  • 10.Spanish Harlem
  • 11.If You Need Me
  • 12.When The World Was Beatiful
  • 13.Chills & Fever
  • 14.Breathless
  • 15.Never Give Away Love
  • 16.Once There Was A Time
  • 17.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 18.City Girl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498202425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item