Tom Jones The Collection [Universal]

The Collection [Universal]
10% OFF
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  34JHF
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1999
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.It's Not Unusual
  • 2.Spanish Harlem
  • 3.Detroit City
  • 4.What's New Pussycat?
  • 5.My Prayer
  • 6.Sixteen Tons
  • 7.Nearness Of You
  • 8.Not Responsible
  • 9.Loser
  • 10.Lucille (Live)
  • 11.Cool Water
  • 12.This And That
  • 13.I'll Never Let You Go
  • 14.Dr. Love
  • 15.More
  • 16.Ten Guitars
  • 17.If You Need Me
  • 18.Green, Green Grass Of Hom

Product Description:

The swingin' sex symbol does his key tracks plus some rarely anthologized stuff that's not to be missed! His chart hits What's New Pussycat?; It's Not Unusual; Green, Green Grass of Home; Detroit City; Not Responsible and Sixteen Tons join Spanish Harlem; Lucille (live), and more, 18 in all.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731455152029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)