Scorpions Moment of Glory Live With The Berlin Philharmonic (Collector's Edition, CD Included)

Scorpions - Moment of Glory Live With The Berlin
11 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DDE4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 48 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround - English
    • Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Production Interviews: Scorpions
    • Music Video:
      1. HURRICANE 2000 (Director's Cut)
      2. MOMENT OF GLORY (Director's Cut)
      3. HERE IN MY HEART (Director's Cut)
  • Additional Products:
    • CD
  • Tracks:
    1. Hurricane 2000
    2. Moment Of Glory
    3. You And I
    4. We Don't Own The World
    5. Here In My Heart
    6. We'll Bury The Sky
    7. Big City Nights
    8. Deadly Sting Suite
    9. Wind Of Change
    10. Still Loving You
    11. Moment Of Glory (Encore)

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

German heavy metal band The Scorpions may have faded from American popular consciousness after their 1990 hit "Winds of Change," but they continued to rock on the stereos of a dedicated international fan base long after that. MOMENT OF GLORY LIVE was filmed in Germany in the summer of 2000. Performing in front of an audience of impassioned fans and ably backed by the Berlin Philharmonic, the Scorpions give an enthusiastic performance that is clearly influenced by the love and comfort they feel in their homeland. All of their classic hits are covered.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hurricane 2000 [DVD]
  • 2.Moment of Glory [DVD]
  • 3.You and I [DVD]
  • 4.We Don't Own the World [DVD]
  • 5.Here in My Heart [DVD]
  • 6.We'll Burn the Sky [DVD]
  • 7.Big City Nights [DVD]
  • 8.Deadly Sting Suite: Crossfire / He's a Woman, She's a Man / Dynamite [DVD]
  • 9.Wind of Change [DVD]
  • 10.Still Loving You [DVD]
  • 11.Moment of Glory (Encore) [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hurricane 2000
  • 2.Moment of Glory
  • 3.Send Me an Angel
  • 4.Wind of Change
  • 5.Crossfire
  • 6.Deadly Sting Suite: He's a Woman, She's a Man / Dynamite
  • 7.Here in My Heart
  • 8.Still Loving You
  • 9.Big City Nights
  • 10.Lady Starlight

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Hard Rock | Heavy Metal | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Bands | Symphony Orchestras

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Scorpions

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213014699
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)