Johnny Shines With Big Walter Horton / Standing at the Crossroads (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FLTG 7261882
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2013
  • Label: Floating World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hello Central
  • 2.You Don't Have To Go
  • 3.Sneakin' and Hidin'
  • 4.Till I Make My Tonsils Sore
  • 5.Fat Mama
  • 6.G.B Blues
  • 7.Worried Life Blues
  • 8.I Cry I Cry
  • 9.If It Ain't Me
  • 10.I Want To Warn You
  • 11.I Cry I Cry - (alternate take)
  • 12.Sneakin' and Hidin', Pt. 2

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Standing At the Crossroads
  • 2.Milk Cow's Troubles
  • 3.Death Hearse Blues
  • 4.Drunken Man's Prayer
  • 5.Hoo Doo Snake Doctor's Blues
  • 6.It's a Lowdown Dirty Shame
  • 7.How Long
  • 8.Crying Black Angel
  • 9.Down In Spirit
  • 10.Your Troubles Can't Be Like Mine
  • 11.Kind-Hearted Woman
  • 12.Baby Sister Blues
  • 13.My Rat
  • 14.Don't Take a Country Woman
  • 15.Kind-Hearted Woman
  • 16.Death Hearse Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Shines

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805772618824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item