Swing Out Sister Breakout: Best of Swing out Sister

Breakout: Best of Swing out Sister
10 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  DDDY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Breakout
  • 2.Fooled By A Smile
  • 3.Blue Mood
  • 4.Communion
  • 5.Another Lost Weekend
  • 6.Fever
  • 7.Coney Island Man
  • 8.Tainted
  • 9.Am I The Same Girl
  • 10.Precious Words
  • 11.Between Strangers
  • 12.Get In Touch With Yourself
  • 13.Who Let The Love Out
  • 14.Circulate
  • 15.Notgonnachange
  • 16.Wake Me Up When It's Over
  • 17.Surrender
  • 18.Kaleidoscope Affair

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Swing Out Sister

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,668
  • UPC: 731454446822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)