Johnny Lytle The Soulful Rebel / People & Love

List Price: $15.98
SALE PRICE: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400145

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Gunky
  • 2.The New Village Caller
  • 3.Didn't We?
  • 4.Lela
  • 5.The Soulful Rebel Suite: The Soulful Rebel
  • 6.The Soulful Rebel Suite: High Treason
  • 7.The Soulful Rebel Suite: The Struggle
  • 8.The Soulful Rebel Suite: Inner Peace
  • 9.Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • 10.Where Is the Love?
  • 11.Libra
  • 12.Family
  • 13.Tawhid
  • 14.People Make the World Go 'Round

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Lytle (vibraphone); David Spinozza (guitar); Betty Glamann (harp); Marvin Cabell (flute, alto flute, tenor saxophone); Daahoud Hadi, Billy Nunn (electric piano, organ); Ron Carter , Bob Cranshaw (electric bass); Jozell Carter (drums); Arthur Jenkins (conga drum, percussion); Ray Barretto (conga drum).
Audio Remasterer: Joe Tarantino.
Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.
Recording information: Decca Sound Studios, New York (07/15/1971); Mercury Sound Studios, New York (07/15/1971); Decca Sound Studios, New York (08/1972); Mercury Sound Studios, New York (08/1972).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Lytle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,332
  • UPC: 848064001454
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)