Steppenwolf 16 Greatest Hits

16 Greatest Hits
10 ratings
17 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34JGE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Universal Import


  • Buy for $1.291.Born to Be Wild
  • Buy for $0.992.It's Never Too Late
  • Buy for $1.293.Rock Me
  • Buy for $1.294.Hey Lawdy Mama
  • Buy for $1.295.Move Over
  • Buy for $1.296.Who Needs Ya
  • Buy for $1.297.Snowblind Friend
  • Buy for $1.298.Ride With Me
  • Buy for $1.299.Magic Carpet Ride
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Pusher
  • Buy for $1.2911.Sookie Sookie
  • Buy for $1.2912.Jupiter's Child
  • Buy for $1.2913.Screaming Night Hog
  • Buy for $1.2914.For Ladies Only
  • Buy for $0.9915.Tenderness
  • Buy for $0.9916.Monster

Product Description:

Steppenwolf: John Kay (vocals, guitar), Jerry Edmonton (drums), Goldie McJohn (organs), George Biando (bass) and Kent Henry (guitar).
This definitive best of the hard rock band who coined the phrase "heavy metal," includes the enduring hits "Born To Be Wild," "Magic Carpet Ride," "Rock Me," and "The Pusher."
Just what the name implies; "Born to Be Wild," "Magic Carpet Ride, " "The Pusher, " and "Rock Me" are just some of the highlights. Everything you're going to want to hear in one neat little package. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Steppenwolf

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,294
  • UPC: 076741704927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)