Daniel O'Donnell The Best of Daniel O'Donnell On Film

Daniel O'Donnell - The Best of Daniel O'Donnell
5 ratings
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  EDY7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 56 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Dptv Media
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.85
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English, Natural Sound/Music
  • Tracks:
    1. I Need You
    2. Forty Shades of Green
    3. Isle of Innisfree
    4. I Just Want to Dance with You
    5. Singing in the Blues
    6. Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
    7. Timeless (with Mary Duff)
    8. You Needed Me
    9. The Gift
    10. Christmas Kiss
    11. Give a Little Love
    12. The Magic is There
    13. Footsteps
    14. I Can See Clearly Now
    15. Cutting the Corn in Creeslough
    16. Home to Donegal
    17. Morning has Broken
    18. That's the Way Dreams Are
    19. Light a Candle
    20. You Raise Me Up
    21. He'll Have to Go
    22. Daydream Believer
    23. Crush on You
    24. Can You Feel the Love

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer:
Produced by

Product Description:

Traditional Irish crooner Daniel O'Donnell collects some of his promotional music videos for this release. The 13 songs included cover a fertile 20-year period (1986-2006) for the singer.


  • 1.I Need You [DVD]
  • 2.Forty Shades of Green [DVD]
  • 3.Isle of Innisfree [DVD]
  • 4.I Just Want to Dance with You [DVD]
  • 5.Singing the Blues [DVD]
  • 6.Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love [DVD]
  • 7.Timeless [DVD]
  • 8.You Needed Me [DVD]
  • 9.The Gift [DVD]
  • 10.Christmas Kiss [DVD]
  • 11.Give a Little Love [DVD]
  • 12.The Magic Is There [DVD]
  • 13.Footsteps [DVD]
  • 14.I Can See Clearly Now [DVD]
  • 15.Cutting the Corn in Creeslough [DVD]
  • 16.Hone to Donegal [DVD]
  • 17.Morning Has Broken [DVD]
  • 18.That's the Way Dreams Are [DVD]
  • 19.Light a Candle [DVD]
  • 20.You Raise Me Up [DVD]
  • 21.He'll Have to Go [DVD]
  • 22.Daydream Believer [DVD]
  • 23.Crush on You [DVD]
  • 24.Can You Feel the Love [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info

  • UPC: 796539004267
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)