Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal [Expanded Edition] (2-CD)

List Price: $25.98
Your Price: $23.38
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  TADE 9713913

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Tabu Demon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Broken Heart Can Mend
  • 2.If You Were Here Tonight
  • 3.Do You Wanna Like I Do
  • 4.Look at Us Now
  • 5.Medley: Innocent/Alex 9000/Innocent II
  • 6.What's Missing
  • 7.You Were Meant to be My Lady (Not My Girl)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If You Were Here Tonight [Soft Version]
  • 2.Innocent
  • 3.Innocent [Extended Dance Remix]
  • 4.You Were Meant to be My Lady (Not My Girl) [Extended Dance Remix]
  • 5.What's Missing [Remix]
  • 6.Are You the One

Product Description:

Alexander ONeals self-titled 1985 debut album includes the huge hits "If You Were Here Tonight", "A Broken Heart Can Mend" and the club classics "Innocent" and "Whats Missing". Includes a bonus disc with additional remixes and alternate versions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alexander O'Neal

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,975
  • UPC: 5014797139138
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)