Nena Colour Collection (Live)

Colour Collection (Live)
1 rating
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EDXG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2006
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Leuchtturm
  • 2.Jamma Nich
  • 3.Was Hast Du In Meinem Traum Gemacht
  • 4.Wenn Wenigstens Sommer Waer
  • 5.Dann Fiel Mir Auf
  • 6.Was Immer Du Tust
  • 7.Fragezeichen
  • 8.Das Ist Normal
  • 9.Es Ist In Ordnung
  • 10.Nur Getraeumt
  • 11.Irgendwie, Irdendwo, Irgendwann
  • 12.99 Luftballons
  • 13.Abschied
  • 14.Lena

Product Description:

2006 issued digitally remastered anthology of the popular German group who have had a string of hits in their homeland, but just one overseas: the ever popular 80's classic "99 Luftballons". That song is included here along with other classics from their discography.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nena

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517145887
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)