Heinz The Essential Collection (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MDXE 185
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 30, 2013
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dreams Do Come True
  • 2.Been Invited To A Party
  • 3.Just Like Eddie
  • 4.Don't You Knock At My Door
  • 5.I Get Up In The Morning
  • 6.Talkin' Like A Man
  • 7.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 8.Lonely River
  • 9.Live It Up
  • 10.Don't You Understand
  • 11.When Your Loving Goes Wrong
  • 12.Country Boy
  • 13.Long Tall Jack
  • 14.You Were There
  • 15.No Matter What They Say
  • 16.Please Little Girl
  • 17.For Loving Me This Way
  • 18.Questions I Can T Answer
  • 19.The Beating Of My Heart
  • 20.Diggin' My Potatoes
  • 21.She Ain't Coming Back
  • 22.End Of The World
  • 23.You Make Me Feel So Good
  • 24.Heart Full Of Sorrow
  • 25.Don't Worry Baby
  • 26.Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • 27.Big Fat Spider
  • 28.Movin' In
  • 29.I'm Not A Bad Guy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (BBC Session)
  • 2.End Of The World (BBC Session)
  • 3.I'm Not A Bad Guy (BBC Session)
  • 4.Questions I Can't Answer (BBC Session)
  • 5.Here Comes My Baby (BBC Session)
  • 6.Come On And Dance
  • 7.(Sorry) I Ran All The Way Home
  • 8.Summertime Blues
  • 9.Three Steps To Heaven
  • 10.Don't Keep Pickin' On Me
  • 11.My Dreams
  • 12.Cut Across Shorty
  • 13.I Got A Woman
  • 14.Hush-A
  • 15.Somebody To Love
  • 16.Rumble In The Night
  • 17.Look For A Star
  • 18.I Remember
  • 19.Twenty Flight Rock
  • 20.Tribute To Eddie
  • 21.Christmas Girls
  • 22.Make My Christmas (Red And White, Not Blue)

Product Description:

UK two CD collection from the German vocalist and Joe Meek prot‚g‚. This compilation features Heinz's four chart hits as well as rare cuts and unreleased material from his golden period of 1963-'66 including five stunning BBC sessions and unheard Christmas singles. Music Club Deluxe.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797671850
  • International Shipping: 2 items