Holly McNarland Home Is Where

Home Is Where
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34JC2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2002
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Do You Get High? - (studio)
  • 2.Sister - (studio)
  • 3.Beautiful Blue - (studio)
  • 4.When You Come Down - (studio)
  • 5.Brush Into My Tears - (studio)
  • 6.I Cry - (studio)
  • 7.Voices - (studio)
  • 8.Ride, The - (studio)
  • 9.Dallas - (studio)
  • 10.Watching Over You - (studio)
  • 11.Losing My Face - (studio)
  • 12.More - (studio)

Product Description:

2002 release from Canadian artist compared to Alanis Morrisette and Fiona Apple for her dark and sometimes angry music. Enhanced. Universal Music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Holly McNarland

Product Info

  • UPC: 044001714825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)