THP Orchestra Early Riser / Two Hot for Love (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  HARM 13
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Harmless

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Theme from S.W.A.T
  • 2.More
  • 3.Sugar, Sugar
  • 4.Dawn Patrol
  • 5.Early Riser
  • 6.Crazy, Crazy
  • 7.Manha De Carnival
  • 8.Shadow of Your Smile
  • 9.Sleepwalk
  • 10.Theme from S.W.A.T (Original 7" Mix)
  • 11.Early Riser (Original 12" Mix)
  • 12.Early Riser (Original 7" Mix)
  • 13.Manha De Carnival (7" Edit)
  • 14.Fightin' On the Side of Love (feat. Wayne St. John) (Original 12" Mix)
  • 15.Fightin' On the Side of Love (Instrumental 12" Mix)
  • 16.Fightin' On the Side of Love (feat. Wayne St. John) (Original 7" Mix)
  • 17.Fightin' On the Side of Love (Instrumental 7" Mix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Two Hot for Love
  • 2.Early Riser
  • 3.Manha De Carnival
  • 4.Dawn Patrol
  • 5.Crazy, Crazy
  • 6.Two Hot for Love (RCA 12" Mix)
  • 7.Two Hot for Love (7" Mix)
  • 8.Two Hot for Love (7" B Side)
  • 9.Two Hot for Love (Pete Waterman 12" Edit)
  • 10.Two Hot for Love (US 7" Mix)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alex Jones.
Recording information: Phase One, Los Angeles; Record Plant, Los Angeles.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797880139
  • International Shipping: 2 items