Marty Robbins El Paso City / Adios Amigo

El Paso City / Adios Amigo
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $23.99
Your Price: $21.59
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MRLO 2989113
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Morello


  • 1.Paso City, El
  • 2.Ava Maria Morales
  • 3.I'm Gonna Miss You When You Go
  • 4.Kin to the Wind
  • 5.Way Out There
  • 6.The Ballad of Bill Thaxton
  • 7.Trail Dreamin'
  • 8.I Did What I Did for Maria
  • 9.She's Just a Drifter
  • 10.Among My Souvenirs
  • 11.Adios Amigo
  • 12.18 Yellow Roses
  • 13.Falling Out of Love
  • 14.I've Never Loved Anyone More
  • 15.Helen
  • 16.I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • 17.My Happiness
  • 18.My Blue Heaven
  • 19.Inspiration for a Song
  • 20.After the Storm

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
Recording information: Bradley's Barn, Nashville, TN; CBS Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Columbia Recording Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Jim McGuire .
This two-fer from Morello Records features a pair of out of print LPs by country pop singer Marty Robbins -- El Paso City and Adios Amigo -- both originally issued on Columbia in 1976 and 1977. Highlights from these albums include two Top 10 singles -- "Adios Amigo" and "I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)" -- and the number one country hits "El Paso City" and "Among My Souvenirs." This is a welcome reissue for fans, but most casual listeners would be better served by The Essential Marty Robbins. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Robbins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,753
  • UPC: 5013929891135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item